Our Team

SALES OFFICE
Mineral Research and Development Division
Chemical Specialties, Inc.
5910 Pharr Mill Road
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Office: (704) 454-4811
Fax: (704) 454-7390
Web: www.MRDC.com

President
Thorn Baccich
E-mail: ThornB@MRDC.com
Office: (800) 334-0417
Cell: (704) 957-2813

Northeast Sales Manager
John Mikulka
E-mail: JohnM@MRDC.com
Cell: ( 570) 517-1836

Customer Service:
Kandi Wright
E-mail: KandiW@chemspec.com
Office Direct: (704) 454-4762
Toll Free: (800) 334-0417

ORDERDESK
Phone: (800) 334-0417
E-mail: orderdesk@MRDC.com
Kandi Wright
Linda Shirey

HARRISBURG, NC PLANT
5910 Pharr Mill Road
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: (704) 454-4811

VP Operations
Steve Novak
E-mail: SteveN@chemspec.com

MRD Operations Manager
Jonna Stein
E-mail: JonnaS@Chemspec.com

Safety Health and Environmental Manager
Dave Haley
E-mail: DaveH@Chemspec.com

Quality Control Manager
Samantha Riebold
E-mail: SamR@Chemspec.com

Transportation Manager
Mike Bump
E-mail: MikeB@Chemspec.com

FREEPORT, TX PLANT
302 Midway Road
Freeport , TX 77542
Phone: (979) 233-8183
Fax: (979) 233-8188

Plant Manager
Tom Knecht
E-mail: TomKnecht@MRDC.com