America's Leading Producer of Mineral Chemicals


Contact MRD

For more information, please contact:
Mineral Research & Development
5910 Pharr Mill Road
Harrisburg, NC 28075 USA

Toll Free: 1-800-334-0417
Phone: 1-704-454-4811
FAX: 1-704-454-7390
E-mail: orderdesk@mrdc.com

Our Team


SALES OFFICE
Mineral Research and Development Division
Venator Chemicals LLC
5910 Pharr Mill Road
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Office: (704) 454-4811
Fax: (704) 454-7390
Web: www.MRDC.com

President
Thorn Baccich
E-mail: ThornB@MRDC.com
Office: (800) 334-0417
Cell: (704) 957-2813

Northeast Sales Manager
John Mikulka
E-mail: JohnM@MRDC.com
Cell: ( 570) 517-1836

Customer Service:
Dana Ribelin
E-mail: DanaR@chemspec.com
Office Direct: (704) 454-4762
Toll Free: (800) 334-0417

ORDERDESK
Phone: (800) 334-0417
E-mail: orderdesk@MRDC.com
Dana Ribelin
Linda Shirey

HARRISBURG, NC PLANT
5910 Pharr Mill Road
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: (704) 454-4811

SW, E, West Coast Sales Manager
Trey Asberry
E-mail: Tasberry@mrdc.com
Cell:(980)-258-4117

Safety Health and Environmental Manager
Jonna Stein
E-mail: JonnaS@Chemspec.com

Quality Control Manager
Samantha Riebold
E-mail: SamR@Chemspec.com

Transportation Manager
Mike Bump
E-mail: MikeB@Chemspec.com

FREEPORT, TX PLANT
302 Midway Road
Freeport , TX 77542
Phone: (979) 233-8183
Fax: (979) 233-8188

Site Manager at Freeport, Texas Location
Carlos Castellanos
E-mail: carlosc@chemspec.com

Site Manager at Harrisburg, NC Location
Shawn Turner
E-mail: shawnt@chemspec.com

Send Us A Message



Testimonials


QuotesEasy company to work with and easy to get a hold of people there. Appreciate all the information for every product.”

Sam V.
North Carolina


In the News


UPDATE: California Transparency in Supply Chain Act 2012
We just updated the California Transparency in Supply Chain Act of Jan 1 2012. For more info, see the link under “about us”.

Welcome to the improved MRD site!
Please explore our new site’s design!